CONTEST || SHARE YOUR HOBBY || 15-2-2022 || By@SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @steemit-pak those who allowed us to participate in this beautiful contest. So let's go towards the contest.

Cooking


image.png

Like everyone else, I have many hobbies, but I spend most of my free time on my favorite hobby. My favorite hobby is cooking. My opinion is that cooking is the best hobby because it can be very useful in life. There are many reasons why I like to cook, cooking is one of the things that come naturally to me, and I think I have inherited it because I can cook almost anything. Cooking has been my hobby since childhood. I started cooking when I was in school. Our school also had a cooking exam. Which was always my favorite exam. The first meal of my life I made was peas rice raita and salad. And in that, I got 30/28 marks. Then I was in sixth grade. Which was a huge success for me. Twice a year we used to cook at school. Apart from school, I also started cooking at home. And this hobby gradually grew. I always like to make any good dish, not to eat it alone but also to share it in the neighborhood. And the people in the neighborhood liked the taste of my food so much that they asked me to adopt this profession. Encouraged by all this, I kept cooking as a profession for a long time. I think cooking is one good activity because when I cook it keeps me busy and I never get bored. You can find a lot of information on YouTube when you cook different foods. You can also find out what is healthy with this food. Here I would like to share some pictures of my cooking with you. I hope you will like it

image.png

Totters Curry (Paaye)


image.png

Chicken Tikka (Paaye)


image.png

Chicken Karahi


image.png

Beef Yakhni Pulao


image.png

Cheesy Pasta


image.png

Fish Curry


image.png

Chicken Roast (Chargha)


image.png

image.png

I would like to invite my two friends

@malihafarhan @mrsfurqan

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cheese pasta on point👍👏

 2 years ago 

You make delicious food 😋
Thanks For Inviting Me.

My pleasure 💕

 2 years ago 

You cook very nice but unfortunately we didn't see your all pictures of cooking. You are right that youtube is very helpful to our cooking.

@hafsasaadat Thank you so much for liking💕
You will find a lot of recipes in my post a few months ago🙂

 2 years ago 

Sure i will see these

 2 years ago 

Cooking hobby is so good. I am also like to cook meals for me and my family. But unfortunately, I live in hostel so that I can't cook for my family. But many of times, I cooked meals for my roommates. Few days ago, I cooked steam Biryani

PicsArt_02-10-07.02.14.jpg

We really enjoyed to eat steak Biryani together.

@shahzadaprincejee People who love cooking can do it anywhere. Steam biryani looks delicious 👍

Yummy 😋
I know how to prepare most of my native meals. I stay in hostel too but I've never cook here. One of my roommate cooks our meal

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Yummy 😋
I've not eat a fish most of them.
Wish i know how to prepare them, I would have attempt it before the end

@paulyoung Thanks so much for visiting to my post. Making fish is very easy. You can easily make any recipe from YouTube :)

 2 years ago 

Interesting hobby. I adore it too.

@fabiha Thanks so much for visiting to my post 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82