Simple Custard Roll Recipe || STEEMIT PAKISTAN || Making By @sawera1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Hello Beautiful Everyone

Picsart_22-09-04_18-56-17-586.jpg

I hope you are all well and enjoying your work, your life and every moment of your day
I am also fine and enjoying my life and my work

I work very hard on this community because I have received a very good response to the last two or three posts on this community that is why I work hard and make my own post to add a special dish.

Whatever shape I have made today is very easy to make. It is not made properly by mouth but it was good in food and in sight and this is the first time I have made it so it will not be good for me but inshAllah next time It will make you very good and you must try it too

So let's start with how to make and first I will tell you the stuff I used to make it.

N0FIRST STUFF
01Milk
02Bread
03Coconut powder
04Sugar
05Custard powder
Let’s get started

The first thing you have to do is make us custard first. I had to make custard anyway, that's why I made a little more. You can make a many rolls you want it.

0A8FB51E-7071-49A8-8A46-C90A2802A453.jpeg

So first we have to put the milk on the stove and wait for it to boil, then we have to make our custard, take water in a bowl and mix it with cricket.

3A37980B-52D4-477B-B815-3CB19658DC1F.jpeg
939855BD-3AB7-4F6E-8812-D789626819EC.jpeg

After one or two boils in the milk, we have to put the paste of shortening in our milk and keep stirring well so that our shortening is not spoiled.

You all must know how to make custard. It is very single and very fun to make. You can take it to anyone if you want but I like your mango so I have used it.

When our destiny is fully prepared, we have to leave it to cool down and now we have to move on to the next step

NEXT

So you tell us in the first loaf you have to use as much bread as you want to make the roll.

The edges of the bread after the break are brown. We have to take them off and not use them.

879FC036-77DD-4F39-955D-A0F949546469.jpeg

AF0E57BC-A35F-4B28-BCF3-A334FEBD8CDE.jpeg

You can see that I have taken off the bread player well and cleaned the bread well. You have to do the same. I just had to make a shield for myself so I only had two breads. You can used as many you want

You have to take milk in a big thing, you have to use a lot of milk and you have to find bread in it too.

A9E17E90-1C3E-48E6-BDF4-769DD785104C.jpeg

After extracting Brad from the milk, you have to squeeze your bread well, squeeze one by one in both hands and extract all the milk from the bread.
This is what it is. Have to take care that there is even a little bit inside the grade that is sick and has to mix its milk well

EAEEE085-8628-4990-BC8E-C6C4F0490DE0.jpeg

And before you make the first roll you have to put the custoted well inside the roll ie on top of the bread. I said made a little bit.

After putting the customer inside well, you have to fold it and make a roll in the martyr of a roll and then apply coconut powder on top of it well from both sides.

If you don't have coconut, you can make it crazy by skipping what you have learned. I have done exactly the same.

731197E8-DA7C-4526-A50A-4DD79FC40FC9.jpeg

337ECA1C-92FB-4778-A486-D90859608C53.jpeg

0F17B3D4-BB03-42ED-996C-C14977C20EAA.jpeg

4550D366-1686-4DAC-8122-47C1130D2371.jpeg

You can find out the facts about Kestrel as well as everyone else. This is one of my friends. I hope you all like it.

In our prostration too, the pill of the legs has been prepared. It looks good to see the belief. It is just as good to eat. I hope that you have liked my friend's recipe and now you have understood it very well.

You must try it once. It's easy to make it delicious.

thank you for visiting my post
Mention

@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really working hard to prepare the post and you will surely succeed. The dish you have prepared looks very interesting.😊

 2 years ago 

Thank You Mr @hammad44

 2 years ago 

Hi @sawera1,

Good to see you voting but you are not commenting on others' posts. Please read these rules.

 2 years ago 

Okay maam ....?

It looks good I will also try the recipe.Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Your custard rolls are looking real nice in the pictures👌
I might try this recepie, as it's quick and ingredients are also basic.

Custard is my favorite dessert since my childhood. My mouth is watering after seeing this sweet delicious dessert. Keep sharing your quality content (:

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

Custurd is looking very delicious me and my family loves to eat very much... Thankyou for sharing with us dear 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks sister

 2 years ago 

Your post is really appreciated in which you share this recipe with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

I'm a foodie, i love to try different foods but I'm not a sweet lover i can only taste any sweet a little but i made every type of sweet because my husband likes to eat some sweet after food everyday your bread custard recipe is different and looks yummy.

 2 years ago 

Ohh Really Wow

Really great recipe and very beautiful to look at and as you have described it I hope it will be very easy to make.

 2 years ago 

Not aEasy

As you have explained step by step, I have said it

 2 years ago 

Ohhhh nyc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59