Better life the diary game// steemit-pak // by @sawera1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalm-o-alikum!!!

AF469636-F635-4517-89FC-75F0CD21A29A.jpeg

To all my steemit friends I hope you are all well and enjoying your life, your work, every moment of your life, friends, today I can't tell you that I'm fine too, because I've been feeling better for a few days now. It's a little bad I had a slight fever due to the change of weather and that is why I could not make a post and have not been working for many days.

But i thought i got better today so i should start my work again and may allah help me to work every day please pray for me

There was some tension going on as well as my health was deteriorating. You are all my friends at home so I will share everything with you. It doesn't matter. It all goes on. Let's start today.

morning

I woke up at about eight o'clock today I didn't feel like getting up at all but I was so big because I had some work to do this morning and I wasn't feeling well so I got up early The first thing I did after waking up was wash my face and Danesh said that this is my daily job, it is a woman's job that I text my friend and it makes me very happy and that is my job in the morning After getting up

268BF900-4892-4538-8229-B0FE3C416230.jpeg

I made this chart for myself at night but I didn't know that my health would get so bad in the morning but still I got up in the morning and after eating these four established I fell asleep again.

After sleeping I woke up again at about two o'clock which was noon time because I had taken some medicine after breakfast so I fell asleep again and I will pay and then I opened my eyes at noon. Two o'clock

Noon

In the afternoon I just went to the village for a while and I didn't do much there because as I told you before I was not feeling well so I didn't do the whole village. Can

BD5552B3-92F5-4D2E-BD5D-1B6AD81306A1.jpeg

AF7FD89A-DB0C-4E0B-8BE6-8EE8C85204CE.jpeg

6B521048-AA28-4D13-9679-56F3A8D69808.jpeg

If you have seen my post before, you will all know that there is nothing to eat in my life. The beauty of the village can never end I can generate as much electricity as I want and still my village will not end We have two types of people here in Pakistan but not here in the
whole world.

One is those who are very busy in their work and they don't have time for a horse and the other is those who are very free at home and They don't have time i'm one of those people who live at home and i don't have much work But I still try to do a good job here and keep the best of the best. Let's say what's next, not today.

Night

As I have told you all before, I was not feeling well, that is why it is named in Syria. It was roofed and I did not take today's pictures. So I said I'm starting the night because I bought a little at night after that and I got better, so I thought I should do my job now.

25104DE6-85F8-4265-BC4C-AE8B21AB2494.png

0844B6C4-14D4-4064-8D0D-1DDFEE933A1D.png

But the world leaders and nothing else was good and I went a little bit before I made my post which is nothing to me just like that I like it so much so it songs like it's going to be a really good job. 😊

DDEF80EB-0F7F-47CC-B7C7-1DC27C707DEA.jpeg

Today I didn't feel like eating at all and that's why I got hurt again and ate some spices on the apple I like drums in singing.

And now the time is too much and I think now I should sleep because it is too late. Many made me take about an hour and now I am sleeping. If there is life, we will meet tomorrow, InshAllah

Thank you all for visiting my post ❣️

Allah Hafiz
Good night

special thanks 😊

@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak

Regards🐣

@sawera1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That tubewell shot was Amazing.

 3 years ago 

☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48