BETTER LIFE THE DAIRY GAME// 25-NOVEMBER-2021 // STEEMIT-PAK // BY @sawera1❤️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
ASSALM-O-ALIKUM!!!

To all steem friends Hope you are all well and doing enjoying your life and your work

Picsart_22-11-11_14-21-48-978.jpg

I am also fine and enjoying my life and trying to do something new and make something new every day.
Friends are happy and there is something to entertain you and bring something new. My problem is that I don't go out much and stay at home so I can't make some good pictures.

That's why when I share what I do in my diary with you people, I start walking about my day.

Let’s get started:)

MORNING:)

So I woke up this morning at ten o'clock and after waking up I first freshened up and then I brushed my teeth and after a while I was put with my cat.

Then my mother told me that if they were friends today and breakfast was not my choice today, but still I had to come and I ate and it was just fine.

D7A79433-C988-47D1-BC05-04B27990D1DF.jpeg

3D0065A7-923A-40B5-BA9B-02C03839B61E.jpeg

After this scandal, I had breakfast and I didn't eat the nan chany with them and it shouldn't have happened

And then after breakfast I didn't have anything special to do so I made a post with my little brother. He was at home today because it was Sunday and he was off from school. He made my post.
I helped a lot. We both made a cake together and then made a post and applied it, brother

After making a cake and making a post, I didn't know it was noon. It was about 2 o'clock and I wanted to eat something.

AFTERNOON NOON :)

So even in the afternoon I didn't have anything special to do, so I thought I should eat some chit-patta today.

It occurred to me that if I have something spicy to eat, there is nothing better than grab it, so I made fritters again and enjoyed my favorite drama with it.

25C8333D-E580-43E8-BA44-80356249FD34.jpeg

And then I made these little fritters and the number of pagaro was my own drama

favourite 🥺

65C91683-4EE7-43DA-9029-8E70FFD86EA0.jpeg

Now it can't be that you are Pakistani and don't watch this drama.😜

I know you all watch this drama a lot and you all like it a lot but I also love its acting and its direction and that's why I like this drama so much

After watching drama, I read a little to my brother or why his teacher didn't come today. Today was Sunday.

EVENING :)

In the evening, the same Sam Omar had something special to do, so I thought I'd play the game for a while and my gamer would do it.

EB2F0ED3-EEFB-497F-A960-D9B231F72AB1.jpeg

I was very fond of playing the game. I was with my friend. He was nothing. He said that we would play for a while and that is why I played the game alone for a while.😕

And then after that I ate what I had made with my brother in the afternoon and thought that now I should do my job which is my daily job at the steem

34EF38F1-EE61-482B-8A38-00AA4763926C.jpeg

And this was my last picture. After that I had to start my work. I make it in a hurry. Then I have to do a mission. It's in my game with my friends. So this was my day.

I hope you all enjoyed it with me, I enjoyed my day very much or

May Allah Almighty keep you all in peace and accept your cat's good wishes. Amen

thank you for visiting my post🙏🏻
stay happy
stay safe
Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You spent a good day and yes BB ki vines is my favourite too 😅✨.....

One thing that i would like to suggest is you should give camera details and location as well as it comes in the atiquettes of writing blogs ...

thanks 🙂

 3 years ago 

I will definitely write next time, give me all the things Thank you very much for your suggestion😊

 3 years ago 

I am always afraid of doing food experiments and even trying new places or dishes as i love to eat😂..
Better luck next time with your food experiments😜

 3 years ago 

😂 I hope it will be good next time

 3 years ago 

I will pray 😂

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😅😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63