||Club5050||The Diary Game Betterlife ... by @sawera1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
ASSALM-O-ALIKUM

To my steem friends I hope you all are well, have fun and enjoy each and every moment of your life.
I am also fine and I want to enjoy every moment of my life.

5358DC68-E4F2-4872-947F-9BFFB591105C.jpeg

But there are times in life when a friend is in a difficult situation But no matter every difficulty should be fought easily and every difficulty should be faced this is what my friends have taught me It all goes on in our lives The more we think our dictation will increase, the better we should spend our lives on the sidelines. One moment, one minute is very precious in our lives.

0334A317-62A2-44E6-A8DA-4B30A3780AFC.jpeg

I try to make every day good and good but my day is not so good because i have to stay home all day I enjoy living at home a little bit and then I think I should share this with you guys.

MORNING

So I woke up today with eleven o clock and my mood article wasn't good either because it was raining all day today and when I woke up I didn't even get a chance to make a picture of the rain
Then I brushed my teeth and started preparing my breakfast

F057EFFD-93A4-441E-943A-BEBDB51F3433.jpeg

For breakfast I ate pratha and omelette which I made myself and was completely burnt by me but I said no problem I made it myself so now I have to eat it myself so I ate burnt😕

61D5067F-0EB3-4E12-B539-B16773F8C842.jpeg

93785727-10AD-45EE-A208-20DF55ABDF8F.jpeg

And then after that I drank some tea which I made myself but it is thankful to Allah Almighty that it did not burn me and became good I am very happy🥴

NOON

My mood was still bad

You are in a bad mood at home, it doesn't matter to those who are willing, so if you are in a bad mood, sit quietly in your room and don't try to come out and talk to your mother because He reprimanded you and you don't have to read. I did the same. I will sit inside and do cartoons

8E05A916-4624-4A48-BBBA-C34F6739E001.jpeg

I fell asleep watching the cartoon net and then in the evening I opened my eyes I was not in the mood to eat anything

EVENING

6B697D52-9B85-45A0-BAAE-277271D4C76C.jpeg

I was feeling very much after waking up in the morning not waking up all day. I thought I was going to have a fever but nothing like that. My radish was not good and my day was very bad.
After I played a little pubg mobile and working on steem but i feel still laziness

B86EBEFC-EBB9-40C2-B205-20BEA2729934.jpeg

May Allah Almighty keep you all in peace and keep you happy and keep you smiling. Amen

so yeah this is my boring day

I know I'm bored with you today

thank you for visiting my post❤️

stay safe
stay happy
stay healthy
Allah Hafiz

3410EE2D-550B-451F-A352-A8E127D0826E.jpeg

special thanks 😊

@steemit-pak @event-horizon @vvarishayy

Regards🐣

@sawera1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steemit Pakistan Member

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note: Haha Seriously I really love to read your time passed today. Surely you will be kind hearted girl. And the messy mood can be swing in happy mood by doing your favorite one creative activity or can be spent quality of time with your mother's especially 😉. Thanks for sharing your day with us .

  • Add source link from taken internet pictures
  • Prefer to add Steem Pakistan Designed Tags in your post
  • No need to mention Team Mentors name at the end of the post
  • Please share link of your first introduction at the end of your post

Hello, @sawera1 Your all post quality is very good. Tom and jerry are our old memories I also watch some time. This is a good job!

 2 years ago 

I saw your post and I really liked that you shared your entire daily routine with us.

 2 years ago 

Some days we want to conquer the world, other days we barely move an inch from our bed. Both are the part of life.

And yes when in doubt play with a kid or watch cartoons:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64