Betterlife II Diary Game II @sarakhan123 II Shopping II 23 may 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Aslam O Alaikum everyone! I am good and hope for the goodness in everyone's life. I recently joined the steemit and this is my first post in @steemit-pak. In this diary👇, i am going to share about my last shopping.

Screenshot (587).png

Morning vibes

The weather get cool every morning and and my heart wants me to stay on the bed until noon(hahha), but i had to woke up as we had planned to go for shopping. My cuisine's wedding is on 15th of June. I went to take shower. Till then my mother made paratha for me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 12.24.49 AM.jpeg

I had my breakfast, then pressed my abaya and mama's dress. The maid(Aunty Ruqaiya) till then cleaned the house.

Went to Market

My father dropped us to the market. We two with my mother's friend wandered around the market for almost 2 hour but i didn't find the dress which i wanted. I like Black and red color. My mother started scolding me because it was too late but I didn't like anything yet. After wandering for two and half hour, i agreed to buy a shoe pair.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 12.24.46 AM.jpeg

Back to Home

It took more than 3 hour to buy just a shoe pair and a Dupatta. On the way back to home, my mother packed some junks as we all were hungry and we knew that there is nothing to eat at home. When I went home and checked my mobile, a friend of mine massaged me. She needed my help with an assignment.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 1.46.06 AM.jpeg

I first finished my burger, washed dishes, made tea for my Ami, baba and aunty. Then i went to room to made the assignment of my friend.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 1.47.45 AM.jpeg

After completing the assignment, i did some of my own task. Then i made tea for me, called my brother and went to roof top. I almost stayed there till the 7:10PM. After that, I prayed Maghrib and helped my mother who was going to make the (Qeema waly karaily, lessi, desi ghee wali roti..)

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 12.24.48 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 12.24.47 AM.jpeg

The beauty of Dark

The Supper was ready till the 9:10PM. I made the chapati and set the table. My mother had just gone to the neighbour's house. Her grandmother was ill, so my mother had gone to see her. She came back round about after 30 minutes. We then ate the dinner. I made the tea for ami baba. they both are tea lover and want tea whenever they feel happy, sad, sick, active. Mean anytime. Anyways, I then played the luddo with my baba. Then i prayed isha, use laptop and went to sleep. That's all.

Screenshot (589).png

Special thanks to:


@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy 


Sort:  

I like your choice of shoes 👌...good one

You are very fast @attiyaasghar 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34