Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 - What do you think About your Future ? By @sammylinks | 100% PowerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemians.
I'm very glad for the contest links here organised by our unique community @steemit-pak which is based on our plans for the future.

IMG_20200110_124602.jpg My humble self in the market.

tmp-cam-2043561855.jpg

Everyone will want a wonderful future that is free from immediate suffering and worries. A better life with good necessiaties and good fortune. But the best approach and attitudes needed to achieve this is:

  • Hardwork: Working harder on the "mere" job, profession, or occupation that we engaged with will always results to better output and improvement in that we do.
  • Good drive: Drive is one of the best quality of anyone who want to better his/her life in the future. Good drive will help us to enjoy our job or work and give us self -sufficiency.
  • Good plans: We should have a good plans set out to help us to achieve our aim. Plans could be up to three with different strategies and approaches so that we will not be frustrated when one fail to lead us to the better future.
  • Have A Mentor: When we have a mentor, someone who have face all the challenges that we encountered and conquered them all. He will be in better position to advice us on how to be successful and such will really help us too.

tmp-cam-2025223348.jpg

What I Want To Become

As a person that grew up from Aba, Abia State which is one of busiest and successful commercial hub of my country #nigeria, I love trading and business. No matter, what I engaged with, I always see humble myself as a Big Businessman or a Travelling Merchant.

IMG_20191211_182745.jpg

tmp-cam-1742995087.jpg

How Will I Achieve That?

Without good plans and grace, one might not achieve anything that he set out to be. I have met with full-time big business woman that is currently doing food item business that will guide me to be what I want. All I pray now is God's grace to be with me too.

tmp-cam-221413612.jpg

My Financial Capacity For The Future.

Without money to drive our dreams or plans, it will seem like we are not dreaming or planning for the future. My financial strength is up to 60% to handle what I want to be in the future.

tmp-cam-916649785.jpg

My Profession Now.

IMG_20191212_073627.jpg

Currently, I already into the business but on a small scale while be expanding it wider in the coming years.

tmp-cam-585120532.jpg

Will I Help Others to Achieve That Goals

Is there any that we have, that we did not received?

Such question in parenthesis will help me to know that I will help others to achieve this goals. Yes indeed, I will help anyone who wanted to be a business man or woman to any extent possible.

tmp-cam-1198706601.jpg

Ways to Help Others to think about their Future

it is the sick patient that goes to the physician.

This wise saying will help me to advice others on their future plans. Majority of others might not come to me, out of their own reasons, I will go to them and help them out in their convenient.

tmp-cam-1324933338.jpg

Where I Will Achieve My Goals

I will achieve my goals here in Aba because it is favorable for business with huge population and good socio-economic activities.

tmp-cam-1121053225.jpg

Will My Family Support My Future Goals

Yes indeed, they are right behind me. They are even my backbone since they too are already into this same line of business.

tmp-cam-1736008256.jpg

Expected Time To reach the Goal/Successful Future.

Every plans without a target might fail before it become successfully. My goal have a specified time, I have spent some years out of the remaining two-years target.

tmp-cam-1106026607.jpg

Conclusion

I have determined to be successful and will do everything needed rightful to achieve that.

Thanks for reading through my post. Special appreciation to:
Thanks for reading. I also appreciate the wonderful efforts of:
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemitblog
@steemit-pak
@talfaIgar
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@booming1
@booming2
@booming3
@esc

xxxx.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one @sammylink when you said"Such question in parenthesis will help me to know that I will help others to achieve this goals. Yes indeed, I will help anyone who wanted to be a business man or woman to any extent possible" this is nice please keep it up.

Thank for the meaningful engagement from you bro. You are very thoughtful and important to me.

#onepercent #nigeria # affable

You are also very important to bro. Nothing do you.

This is a well detailed post and Nice one for anyone who wants to be a successful business man or woman

Thanks for reading this... Motivation, determination and hardwork are bedrock of any successful man

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Nice post. It is important to have well defined the objectives for the future, this is the first step towards success. The compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87