The Diary Game | 7 jan 2020 | A Day Spent Well

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Salam Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my another diary game post which basically relate to the vibes of well spent day. I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

1.jpg

As my mid term exams was ended. So last night I had an outing program with my mates. We met after so long and discussed about our exams and other things related to our semester. So I came back home late then offered salah. After that I just kept using social apps on my phone and its went late. So as I slept late then I woke up at 3:00 pm in the afternoon. Then my mum told me that we had to go for a shopping.

https://w3w.co/snoring.adopts.buildings

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-08 at 3.11.11 PM.jpeg

After shopping we felt little bit hungry so we decided to ate something in a cafeteria of mall. So I ordered for myself a Stake. The flavor of my Stake was mushroom and pepper and it was very delicious and we ate ice-cream too. We really enjoyed our food.

https://w3w.co/snoring.adopts.buildings

stake.jpeg

https://w3w.co/snoring.adopts.buildings

ice-cream.jpeg

Around 7 we came back home. I just got a text of my friend that he was came to picked me up for gym. For a very quick I just ready for gym and there my friend was arrived. Then we went to a gym and did some massive workout.

https://w3w.co/innovate.incorrect.tapers

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-03 at 4.42.52 PM.jpeg

After workout we had a mood to drunk Kashmiri Chai as there were so cold weather. So we went to Baithak Cafe for that and really enjoyed our tea with full of dry fruits in it. In a very cold weather the tea gave us really great taste. Unfortunately I forgot to took a picture of tea as it was that much tasty to drunk.

https://w3w.co/thrillers.retail.rents

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-03 at 4.39.33 PM.jpeg

That's all for today. Catch you guys into the next post.

line.jfif

Special mentions to :
@kryptocannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

line.jfif

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

proud member.png

#steemexclusive #thediarygame #pakistan #steemit #writing #steem

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

U made a wonderful diary. Keep going bro❤️

 4 years ago (edited)

Food looks absolutely amazing and I wanna try tea full of dry fruits too 😋

Hi,very nice post ,You make a very beautiful picture and today you enjoy with ice cream @samizuberi

 4 years ago 

Looks like you had a nice day. Stay blessed

 4 years ago 

The food and the ice cream really looks great. I would love to taste both as it looks so amazing.
Btw have a nice week:)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thankyou dabeer.

 4 years ago 

The icecream looks very delicious . I might also try it 😍

 4 years ago 

Yeah you should.

 4 years ago 

Wa alaikum assalam.
Yss it was really spent well.
A day with food and shopping added to it is always great for me😉
I am craving for icecream now 🤣
Great work and keep it up :)

 4 years ago 

Thankyou sir , you should try that icecream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65