The Diary Game | 27-Dec-2020| Day with some busy schedule.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my first diary game post which basically relate to the busy schedule of my Sunday. I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

Monochromatic Yellow Dark Movie Poster.jpg

So the day starts normally but little bit late because usually on Saturday night I have outing scenes , movie night with friends etc. So I just woke up at 2:00 pm. Then I told my mum to make breakfast for me. As i woke up late so without any argument I just went with tea and biscuits lol.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 2.26.03 AM.jpeg

https://w3w.co/umbrellas.nasal.teacher

After Breakfast I offer Namaz. After Namaz I just start working on my financial accounting Quiz and Assignment which is due today at midnight. Although I stuck in that assignment a bit so first I just explored about that Quiz topic and i needed there to saw the recorded lecture of that class as well , then finally i have done with this before the due date and turned in successfully.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 2.26.03 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 8.56.20 PM.jpeg

After done with this quizzes and assignments , My Mids just knocking the door as I have an exam tomorrow so i went to my friend house where i prepared for exam with two of my beloved companions. We study together from the beginning so we studied approx 2-3 hours then we just felt a bit tired so decided to had a cup of tea , After that we just came back and revised what we learned and done with our preparation.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 9.11.07 PM.jpeg

After preparation we called our group mates and decided to go for a dinner at New Al-Harmain Hotel (Al-Asif) which is famous for Afghani Dishes.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 9.26.40 PM.jpeg
https://w3w.co/flaking.makeovers.humidity

So we decided to ate Afghani Boti with Naan. This was our first experience and overall it was a good experience though. The taste was quite unique as we enjoyed our dinner. Then we refreshed our mind through this outing and came back home safely.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 9.27.09 PM.jpeg
https://w3w.co/flaking.makeovers.humidity

That's all and so that's how my todays day was spent. Catch you guys into the next post.

green_line.png

Specific mentions to ;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

green_line.png

Proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

proud member.png

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writting

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

An amazing diary game post. I really didn't expect this. It is your first diary post and you just made it perfect. Best of luck for the next posts♥️.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thankyou dabeer.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71