The Diary Game | 10 jan 2021| Not feeling well.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Salam Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my another diary game post which basically about my sickness. I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

what.jpg

So the day starts normally , I woke up at 12 and feels little bit temperature and flu condition. Then i asked my mum to make breakfast for me, After breakfast i offered Salah and took medicines as i also felt itching in my throat. Due to this low condition i got irritate on a very small things. There were so many work was pending on my head. So i decided to work on my assignments.

https://w3w.co/spouse.jacket.cracking

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 2.22.32 PM.jpeg

Before starting the assignment i had to watched a lecture again to revise some concepts. So first i watched the lecture video then start work on it. The lecture video helped me to complete my assignment in an hour.

https://w3w.co/spouse.jacket.cracking

plot.jpeg

After that i decided to went on a terrace, I thought that i felt better in an open air. So i went to the terrace and the sky looks so beautiful at evening time. So i took some pictures hope you all like it.

https://w3w.co/spouse.jacket.cracking

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 1.33.18 PM.jpeg

Then it was almost sunset and also there were the beginning of Maghrib Azaan's so i performed Maghrib Salah and took a nap with a thought of that it will help me to feel better. After woke up i had a call of my friend that he'll come to pick me up as he has mood to go somewhere. So i was going to ready then there was also my friend arrived. He asked me that where should we go? I said to him that i aint well so you decide by your own. He took me to the Studios 7teas.

https://w3w.co/leathers.prom.epidemics

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 1.57.49 PM.jpeg

Where we ordered a kind of Paratha on which egg was placed. The taste was pretty good and I felt good in my condition. That's all for today. Catch you guys into the next post.
https://w3w.co/leathers.prom.epidemics

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 1.57.00 PM.jpeg

green_line.png

Special mentions to:
@kryptocannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

green_line.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

proud member.png

#thediarygame #steemexclusive #pakistan #steemit #writing #steem

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hope u r fine now.

 4 years ago 

Sad to here that you were not feeling well and I think eating paratha in such condition is not the right choice.

 4 years ago 

Wa alaikum assalam. I see that you were not fit in the morning and you took medicines to get back healthy. Also you didn't take any time to hit the medicines back with Anda paratha from hotel lol :D
Stay fit bro :)

 4 years ago 

Thankyou for wish , we the people of karachi cant stop ourselves from food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47