Photography Contest | Week 19 | My Participation.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my another participation for photography contest . I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

Bird Photography.

Here is the picture of bird. I have taken this picture in Lahore when i was on tour.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-05 at 11.03.11 PM.jpeg

A Proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998
proud member.png

#photography #contest #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If I'm not wrong , these birds are trained right? But a daring person has the strength to do such stunts . Btw great picture.

 3 years ago 

A beautiful picture but to be honest it looks very scary😂

 3 years ago 

I remember once while going to murree side I saw a person who was offering to keep the bird at your arm but take some charges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43