Photography Contest | Week 17 | My Participation.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hey Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my another participation for photography contest . I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

Black & White photography.

Here is the picture of Black & White photography (week 17).

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-20 at 2.02.27 PM.jpeg

#photography #contest #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

The truck look amazing. Good luck for the contest ❤️

 4 years ago 

Nice creativity with perfect timing, I like it very much. best of luck with the contest.

 4 years ago 

Bro you took it to another level. Great creativity . Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81