My participation for photography contest| Week 12

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my participation for flower photography contest. I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my post and valued it. So how about we begin.

Here is a picture of flower that took by me:

flower.jpeg

I took this picture in a park when i was went on morning walk. I took this picture from my friends iPhone with actual focus as you all can see in picture. Hope you all like it.

green_line.png

Special mentions to:
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator07

green_line.png

A proud member of Steemit Pakistan

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

proud member.png

#bettterlife #pakistan #photography #contest #steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice click bro❤️

 3 years ago 

I think you've already won the contest with this hilarious entry

 3 years ago 

Great participation. Its gonna be very tough this week lol🤣

 3 years ago 

Powerful participation ✅

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu @steemit-pak

 3 years ago 

Amazing work brother . The picture is so mesmerizing ❤️

 3 years ago 

Nice click bro. The sunflower looks so amazing ♥️

 3 years ago 

@dabeerahmed thankyouu brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83