Beauty of your area | Week 7| My Participation.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Everyone!

This is Sami Zuberi , hope you all are well. Here is my third participation in this contest named as "Beauty of your area" I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

First Picture:

First picture is from famous Teen Talwar Karachi. I took this picture in recent days with wide angle as to covered buildings too in it.

https://w3w.co/cocoons.nights.unscathed
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-22 at 2.16.20 PM.jpeg

Second Picture:

Second picture is from Do Darya Karachi. The view was very aesthetic at that time as you can see in the picture,

https://w3w.co/commander.selection.outer
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-22 at 12.21.50 PM (1).jpeg

Third Picture:

Third picture is from a busy road of my area that containing multiple shops. People's easily get their needy things from there.

https://w3w.co/evolution.bulletins.broth
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-22 at 12.21.50 PM (2).jpeg

green_line.png

Special mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
green_line.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

proud member.png

#betterlife #pakistan #mytownin10pics #contest #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Man these pictures are so soothing . They gave a nostalgic hit to me . The 3rd picture is most I loved because It reminds me the street where we used to go with our mom for groceries .😍

 4 years ago 

A mesmerizing look is achieved go to a person who suddenly see these amazing clicks as the are well edited and retouched.

 4 years ago 

Thankyou so much for participating !
We Wish you best of Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41