You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☆ Steem Promotion contest ☆ Promotion shots for steemit || My Story || participation💎- 100% powerup

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Very well done, nicely written and well explained!

We all know that hassanabid's efforts for steemit. He is your cousin but believe me, he guide every Steemit user who do mistakes or who need any help.

I am persuading other brothers too to make account and get financial Independent.

Hoping to see your brothers in Steemit. You all together can make a good mark here.

By the way, as I mentioned in my contest post that do not mention many users in your post. Because they all don't get notifications when you mention too many people. So, I advised you that try to mention only maximum of 5 users in your posts and then they all will get notifications. Moreover, if it's compulsory to mention more than 5 users then you can mention them without @ sign, as I mentioned hassanabid above.

Hope this helped you!

--

Contest Entry Approved

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Indeed sir he is a great supporter and a golden heart brother.
Okay sirr i will take care of my mistake next time IA, sorry for that☺ or should I alter it now?

 3 years ago 

No need to say sorry brother. You can edit it now or Just remember this tip for future.

Okay sir Jazakallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35