You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETTERLIFE || EID CELEBRATIONS IN VILLAGE|| 11/5 to 17/5 || #22nd diary post

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Eid ka chand nazar agya. I got surprised and happily told my cousins and brothers, but my brothers did not believed, they thought, I was just joking.

On this Eid, That same thing happened with almost everyone...No One even believed me when I gave them the news about EID. :D

Cant beleive that Feast (Ice cream) is available in a village like this. By the way, the pictures of that village looks awesome and seems like you all have spent a good Week and enjoyed a lot.

Happy to see You all the cousins together, May you all live healthy and strong life!

Sort:  

Hahahha...yes even carnatto and other tasty food items are available there.
We literally enjoyed a lot and spend quality time together. And now we are missing this.
Thank you so much @salmanwains for your kind and nice words. Ameen sum ameen
It means a lot.🤗
May

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66