Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please write only one topic at first, and if it gets rejected you can use the other one.
Write the topic and where you learnt that.
We'll then proceed further with the approvals :)
All of these look interesting :)

 3 years ago 

I wanted to write about all these topics in Steemit Pakistan One by One. I just wanted to lock these topics so that no One else can took these topics.

But if you want me to write the name of One topic only, then I will write about "Non Fungible Tokens (NFT) - The best and most famous NFT Market | How to buy and sell NFT" I have learned about this topic from Steemit Crypto Academy.

 3 years ago 

Hehehe yeah if you will write all those, only one topic will get approved one week and others might steal your topic :p That's why i asked you to do so my boy.
Topic approved :)

Please, when you make the post, make sure to link the lecture post of the professor too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46