You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announcement Weekly Engagement Week # 17 || Invitation for week #18|| Write About Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you Invest in a Currency?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

@event-horizon , I thought that the contest has ended as mentioned in the list of contest post.

Contest ending.JPG

But I'm happy to see that more entries are coming, more competition

Best of luck to everyone who is participating!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think, it's written by mistake. Contest time is until the payout of the announcement post. There are still few hours left.

 3 years ago 

Plz approved my entry today I'm late due to writing problem in new pattern, I made it two times

 3 years ago 

Yes, it is pathetic. Everyone is facing issues.

 3 years ago 

Same it took me alot of time just to prepare a single post :/

 3 years ago 

Same here 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72