You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game|| March 18, 2021 || Thursday

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Seems like you have a hectic routine first in School and then at tuition. But believe me, It's a best job in the world. I wanted to be a teacher as well but unfortunately GOD had planned something different for me and I'm really thankful right now for being as a Police officer.
Moreover, You have written a beautiful diary and explained every of your activity of the day.
Happy steeming!

Sort:  

Yes Allah has planned everyone's journey beautifully. You're right, indeed its hectic routine۔ I prefer to be busy than to be idle.
@salmanwains Thanks for appreciation. It really means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51