Betterlife the diary game |20-11-21| by @salmanwains

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. I have started writing diaries after a long time and now I think that I will keep posting diaries from time to time because I am enjoying it and my interaction with people is increasing. I also received many comments on my previous diary and people also gave many prayers which I was very happy to read. Thank you all for your let's start today's diary.

IMG-20211117-WA0034.jpg

When I was in Pakistan, I used to do everything easily, which means that even if I was late for some work, I could apologize for it, but there is no such thing here, every work is done on its appointed time and the person who does not do this work on time is at a loss. I get up in the morning and go for morning walk after Fajr prayers. There I see a lot of people coming for morning walk and people are exercising. It is important that the people here consider exercise as a part of their daily life and that is why they keep away from diseases.

This is a view of my living room window.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

The good news is that these people are very close to nature. After going for a walk in the morning, I go for breakfast. There is also a fixed time which is obligatory for everyone. For breakfast, people usually like to eat salad etc and occasionally drink juice with it. These people do not eat very heavy breakfast. After breakfast I get busy with university classes and so on and so forth and then there is lunch break in between and then we go to lunch.

Similarly, when I come home after class I rest for a while and then sit at the study table. The day goes by like this. The best thing I have done here is punctuality. At night we often go out to eat with friends, we get a little gossip like this and then there is a refreshing time.

IMG-20211117-WA0001.jpg

This was my all day routine. See you guys in the next post. God bless you all.

Your's sincerely
@salmanwains

Moderator of steemit Pakistan

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  

Array waah Bhai waah.. ma Sha Allah... It seems you have managed to survive there without Desi food

 2 years ago 

Yeah ;)

 2 years ago 

wow!
Seems you are having a great time. Everything is so organized and punctual this will bring a very positive change in your life ahead.

And yes healthy living is very important and yu are on the right track it begins with healthy eating :)

 2 years ago 

Haha true ;)

 2 years ago 

There might come time when you’ll start missing Pakistani food too! :D Have a good day!👍🏻

 2 years ago 

Absolutely right :(

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak

#club5050

image.png

Good to know you are having a managed routine, When i read that you ate salad and look at the salads😀one thing came to my mind that you surely missed the breakfast served by your mother🥲

 2 years ago 

Yup :)

I mean salad is a great way of starting the day great source of protein 🤔.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha yes because it' s better than a heavy breakfast in Pakistan ;)

 2 years ago 

I hope you are enjoying your good days. I hope for the best.

 2 years ago 

Ty:)

wow , good to see you sir may god bless you as also.

 2 years ago 

Ty:)

 2 years ago 

I hope you are good enjoying day. Such a really great your Diary post. Keep it Up Dear. God bless you.

Regards. @arslanaj

 2 years ago 

Ty:)

 2 years ago 

😊❤😊

 2 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86