THE DIARY GAME /// March-30-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Country Singer YouTube Thumbnail.gif
HY steemians hope you all are well and good. Today I'll amazed you with my diary skills so lets start day!
I wake up early 6 am take a bath offered salah which pure the heart with blessing and just snaps the aesthetics and weather seems to quit hot. Then I ate breakfast ready for the morning ventures and went with my sister for her interview, seems the office and employs are so good looking, management and staff line managers had an meeting and it seems him full tucksuited.
image.png

So I was just feels boring to spend my time I was busy in the trading analysis and took some snaps.

image.png

Working vibes are coming from these peers and they all are busy in technical working although there was a card on that table and they officially news their interesting acts bills corporated progress.
image.png

As when I came back I saw me letter from my institute.

image.png
howbiet the first line managers and staff give us juice refreshments and this more attract and interact with them then they are also the members of my field accountants but well experienced members.

After all that when I came back took a rest and started my lecture on tennup pakistan and coins that will be hit this month is BNB ETHEREUM and there trading analysis resistance seems to be break, meanly up to 300 above.

image.png

but to invest with your proper knowledge and first learn then earn!

so it was my day hope that you like and tips is that I gave the trade of two coins if you ain't believe experience them this month.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  

nice, keep it up :)

 3 years ago 

U spend a very bzy day 😩

Hello, I have seen these pictures of you. You have shown a lot of things in these pictures in a very good way as I see you. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55