THE DIARY GAME /// July-9-2021 by @salemumar5 / JUMMA MUBAREK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Hy steemians hope you all are good in your respective life. So I was not posting diary game because of my working portfolio was so busy thats why the engagement and very here was so typical and unmanageable. So far lets start the talk with some heavy nodes its friday and always use to spend this day by getting the blessing of almighty ALLAH. Meanwhile I take some snaps and read the quran surah AL KAHAF.

IMG_20210709_141609.jpg

So I checked the group my friends were talking about football kit and they were taking the orders although we had verified the kitt. It so awesome my friend huzaifa he expert this type of designing so if you guys are interested then checked me in comments.

IMG-20210710-WA0012.jpg

So after coming from ICMA, we were very hungry so my friend suggested me farhan biryani restaurant the biryani was so outclass I liked alot and hunger get relieved.

Snapchat-9610372.jpg

The club manager and my coach called me and we decided the time for purchasing the shoes for football we went QUAIDA BAAD and there were lots of variety but if you having the bargaining strategy might you will be in good range collection. We were still searching but while sitting there the weather seems to be very awesome and I took some snaps that were so amazing.

SAVE_20210710_103257.jpg

Look at the the shoes variety and there was a man dribbling with ball looking so good just looking for collections and trying the shoes so finally I got the one that was so perfect and I checked the power area might the shoes seems to be ok and I selected that shoes in next snap you can see that.

SAVE_20210710_103252.jpg

This shoes I bought lets see that how they will give a response might they can giv good feedback so far I was purchasing toe they were not so good lets look how they will be performs.
SAVE_20210710_103302.jpg

So guys this was my day hope you like it so take care and remember me in your prayers.

Regards;
@salemumar5

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So good diary style. The biryani actually looking so yummy. And the shoe color is just wowww.

Nice diary ❤️🔥

 3 years ago 

Thanks chattah

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah you had a very busy and good day and your shoes look like quite my type.. surely wanna try them.

I am sure that this kit design gonna be finalized and available soon.

 3 years ago 

Farhan biryani tastes best

 3 years ago 

Nice diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44