THE DIARY GAME /// April-22-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Sunset Colourful Birds Tweet Facebook Cover.jpg

Hy steemians hope you are good and having blessed days in your life, Today am gonna update you guys about my day and its venture so lets start the day!
Today I wake up early just sehri and got ready for my institute, as it was sunny day and too hot gradually I carried my sun block stuff too, I reached institute at 8 15 and class is already get started and I texted my friend to safe my seat.

image.png

then class started I done my assingment on time and just listening the lecture and while class finished almost 1: 30 three classes in a row law maths and management. Howbeit took a selfie with my mate for memories

image.png

After that I went to my friends house because he have to appear in exams and want my help in economics subject I am quite good in that law eco accounts and fundamentals all are my strong mains! thats why I got attempt in once to clear them ALHAMDULILAH..

image.png

After that I came home to some prayers and hope that almighty accept our prayers that done by broken hearts or low imaan we have May ALLAH ACCEPT OUR FASTING IN SHA ALLAH.

image.png

source

Then after all that busy and blessed I spend than went with my friends for some tales!

image.png
The ice cream was fantastic haha howbeit that was my day good immense just like me so hope enjoyed!

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  

What a Busy day brother ❤️🔥

Always remembered a person with tough days in young age have a successful future 🔮 and you will get it bruh INN SHAA ALLAH ❤️

 3 years ago 

Please don't mention the curators without a reason. We will stop voting all such posts and users commiting this act shall be warned, downvoted and if still they don't learn this, they might face difficulty while posting here again.
So please, don't mention the curators again.

 3 years ago 

ok corrected

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish to see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

thanks for appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72