The diary game /// 18-july-2021 // EID VIBES COMING SOON...

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

IMG-20210725-WA0008.jpg

Hy steemians today am going to share with you sunday vibes and joys. So far I had share many diaries with you in this platform and always get good response from you guys howbiet this platform encourages me to do much things so from all of that dairy game has a separate delightnes so lets start the diary without wasting any moment.

As I wake up offers fajar salah and read the quran as I was waked late because of routine was so disturb. My friend came and went outside for ride and had a meetup after a long time. Though he was my school friend and it means alot you all know guys.

Screenshot_2021-07-23-21-54-16-664_com.whatsapp.jpg

After that I drink tea and had a super biscuit haha. U read my management course which was written by Stephen P robin's although its very interesting and how the management wad handle. My mind reminded me the management if iur muslim leader UMAR IBN E AL KHATAB his management activities were so definite and still uses in many cases around the world. Though we are talking management though tea and biscuit delighted the management relation. Then it was raining out I hastenly get back to home.

IMG_20210707_133703.jpg

When I reached home the rain was in his mood and I click dome snaps of leave and more other some pictures you can see below.

IMG-20210712-WA0015.jpg

This picture is captured by my friend in his office and he also took very definite image I liked it credit goes to huzaifa.

IMG-20210712-WA0014.jpg

I took a nap and ready for lunch and seems to be delicious although it was made by my mother she doing diet thats why the fruits were also there and I bought seven-up which make it more dietary meal.

Screenshot_2021-05-19-14-43-22-117_com.whatsapp.jpg

Then I was busy in my assignment and I am also engage in crypto academy community where I usually engages in making assignment posts which opens our mind and pure our knowledge relating to crypto. My friend came and we went to eat this "gol gappay" chandani chatakkhar it was delicious do try this.

Snapchat-276048791.jpg

Although the season you all might know is about bakra eid and I took some snaps you checked and let me know in comments.

IMG-20210725-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210725-WA0006.jpg

So it was my day how i engaged in my work hope you like it thanks for reading and giving your respective time for my post.

To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I saw a lot of your quality crypto academy posts and I wonder how you manages your time and make those. Here it took almost a day to complete a single quality which demotivates me.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh

 3 years ago 

You have amazing photography skills very nicely clicked photos♥️

 3 years ago 

nice diary bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63