///DAIRY GAME 7 April 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asallam Alikum

I hope you are all fine and doing well. Today is my first session of dairy game.

So without wasting of time...

Let start the

DAIRY GAME....

TB 26-SEP-2021

Monochrome Class Reunion Social Media Post (1).png

At 25 September 2020 I started my day with a lots of work because my flight departure 🛫 time 26 September 2020 3:25 AMso on 25 September i want to lots of work like i want take some sweets, Nimco and other things for my father because he is in UAE 🇦🇪 for 27 years ago and he is still in UAE 🇦🇪 so kindly pray for his good health May Allah give him long live with good health 🤲 AMEEN.

After my completing my work the time has arrived to go. So i started traveling to JINNAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KARACHI.. My college mates #Nabeellodhi, #Hassan and my paternal Uncle drop me to airport..

After entering airport i put my wallet in bag and started walking 🚶 towards to get boarding pass 🛂 and he tell to give your passport but that time i forget that where i kept my wallet because the passport and all the other cards 🎴 are in that wallet. After searching here and there i felt that game is over and now i can not go to UAE 🇦🇪 and i am thinking about my father because if this happen he shouldn't killed me. When he came to my mind then i started searching again after 10 ti 20 minutes i get that wallet and get my boarding pass i thanks to Allah and start walking to waiting area before reaching there i passed out from three check post where they will ask some questions about you and do some their security checking

After this i get some pictures for making memories

447123.jpg

After completing all my security checking and other requirements of airport..
I went to waiting area where i wait 15 to 20 minutes where i fill a form for covid 19 which is called COVID-19 security form and after filling that i have getting chill and scrolling one of the most popular app Facebook 😁

447121.jpg

After my boarding pass number has called and they tell us to walk towards your gate and after that 10 minutes we have fly for dubai international airport i fly 3.25 AM from JINNAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT and Land at DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT at 5.20 AM..

LANDED AT DUABI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT:

Screenshot_20210408_140516_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

After landing i get my COVID-19 test again amd they i get out from airport easily. My father have to come to pick me and after2 to 3 minutes he arrived there and i went to his room located in Ajman.. The most i love one thing at the end an d that is....

447824.jpg

#MERCEDES ❤️❤️

I hope you all enjoyed this dairy and further more i will tell in my next dairy until that keep supporting.....
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN 🇵🇰..
Subscribe to STEEMIT PAKISTAN 🇵🇰..
Thanks to Allah ❤️ ❤️
For Everything ❤️

#Dairygame #Enjoyyourlife #Steemit #steemexclusive #pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its relaxing to see that you got you wallet and reached safe to your destination

Allhumdulillah ❤️

feels assuring that your got your valuables back

Yup 😊

Mercedes ...My love💎

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43