// THE DAIRY GAME 20 APRIL 2K21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asallam Alikum

Blue Shore Global Warming Social Media Graphic.png

All steemians hope you are all fine and doing great. Today i gona tell you about my day.
Let start the blog!!
Today i wake up 3 clock 🕒 for sehrii and have sehrii after this i am waiting for get azan to perform NAMAZ and after 10 to 20 minutes later we performed the NAMAZ and then get to sleep 😴 😴 today i want to make payorder because i want to pay my fees but eventually my younger brother hve taken the motorcycle 🏍 i want to wait for him but the he is taking time then i decided to my czn bike 🚲 and go to the bank i went to bank at 1 pm.

Meezan-Bank.jpg
source

but there is a long line because of covid 19 then i come back to home 🏡 and ask my czn is anywhere he wants to go he said yes i want to go center for teaching at 3 pm. So i have decided to go another branch of bank and make payorder the submit to the university 🎓 Allhumdulillah by the grace of Allah there is not much rush so i make payorder and went to the university

602524.jpg

When i see the fee reception 📶 there also a line then i get in the line after 1 hour ⏳ my i submitted my payorder all this happen because of last date submission 22 April. And it's 3.30 pm when i saw the time ⌚ and i ride the bike much faster as i can and went to home at 3.50 but my czn has gone on my bike 🚲 because brother has came so i thanks to Allah because i said him i will be back before 3 Am.. After coming i perform NAMAZ and i went to sleep 😴 😴 a md i waked up at 5.30pm i suddenly stand up and went to perform NAMAZ and then went give iftare to my grandmother. And after we all have iftaree and then went to perform NAMAZ. After coming back we have some discussion about steemit because i have participated in cryptoacademy so i was preparing my contest i completed my contest at 11.45 and submitted. Here is also its last date 😂😂 after this i went to gym and comeback after half hour because i am getting late after coming from there i went sleep 😴 😴

That's all of my today dairy Inn Shaa Allah we will meet again in other dairy till that time ⌚
ALLAH HAFIZ ❤️❤️
To know more about me here os my introduction Introduction
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is termed as "The Diary* Game"

Ok next time.

Few days ago I faced same situation in bank I was wondering which time is best to go bank 🤔

 3 years ago 

You are doing great job keep it up bro i read your diary you had made it nicely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43