//DAIRY GAME 12 APRIL 2K21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asallam Alikum

Everyone hope you are all fine and doing well..

DAIRY GAME 12 APRIL 2K21..

Red Monochrome Field Couple National Kissing Day Social Media Graphic.png

Let start the blog..

Today i get up at 10:00AM and get brush and take breakfast, then fed my pets and started my work on E-commerce platform like Alibaba, daraz

Screenshot_20210412_123939_com.alibaba.intl.android.apps.poseidon.jpg

Screenshot_20210412_235817_com.alibaba.intl.android.apps.poseidon.jpg

I am looking to source Magnetic cable along with three connectors in cheap price.. So i get 1 to 2 days to get best price and then finally i order it...

After this i get some rest and perform SALAH...
Then I have watched "THE KAPIL SHARMA SHOW" and also watched news then i make my beard 🧔 and get lunch went outside to take French fries 🍟.. After this all i have started again to hunt a product for my daraz shop 🏪. But i didn't get any product.. After all this its all about 10 pm and i have also missed my gyming because of product hunting and then i get dinner...

IMG_20210412_231037.jpg

A yummy 😋 dish made by my mother. After dinner got tired 😴 and went to sleep 😴😴..

Allhumdulillah a good day ❤️ ❤️

To know more about me
Here is my introduction:
INTRODUCTION
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit 8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Seems good earning in future from daraz!

Good job bro !

 3 years ago 

Good job bro 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43