||The Diary Game By @saleem456|| 23 Aug 2021 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

DUA

My dear brothers and friends, I salute you all on my behalf. I hope you are all well. And the days of your life will be spent in a very good way. I am fine, thank God. And my days are going very well. May Allah help you all to walk on the right path and save you from evil deeds.
Amen

Morning time

Today is August 23, 2021, and Monday is Kaden. I want to tell you about the day before today. When I woke up this morning, it was six-fifteen. When I got up, I started charging my mobile. After that I went for a walk outside. Go out and walk for twenty minutes as per routine. Then I went home. When I got home, I took a shower and changed my clothes. Then I had breakfast. Breakfast I made with tea and biscuits.

kmc_20210822_132715.jpg

Noon time

After breakfast I went to my room and turned on the TV. After turning on the TV, I started listening to the news. After listening to the news for about half an hour, I turned off the TV and went to the market. Because I had run out of packages at night, I went to an easy-to-load store to get the same package. Going to the store there, I installed the weekly internet package and went home. When I came home, my mother told me to bring vegetables, so I went to the base to fetch vegetables for home. So my cousin has a vegetable shop there, so I went there and bought vegetables. After ten or fifteen minutes of gossiping with my cousin, I went home. He came home and gave vegetables to my mother. Then I went to my room. I went to my room, got some rest and drank cold water. Then I went out to the fields. The fields are very close to our house. I went there and saw the fields and there I found a friend. So we both sat in the fields and started gossiping. It was half past eleven while we were chatting. So we both said goodbye to each other and went home. When I got home, I ate and went to my room. I went to the room and started using Facebook. It's two o'clock while Facebook is up and running

IMG_20210823_100626239.jpg

IMG_20210823_100730681.jpg

IMG_20210823_100930949.jpg

Afternoon time

When it was two o'clock I went for a shower. After bathing, he performed ablution and went to the mosque. He went to the mosque and offered Zuhr prayers in congregation. After praying, I went home. When I got home, I told my mother to cut the apples. I wanted to make juice, so my mother cut the apples and I washed the juice machine. Then I made juice and we all drank together. Then I went out. I wandered outside for a long time and then came home.

IMG_20210823_152442534.jpg

IMG20210823152535.jpg

Evening time

When I came home, the azans of Asr had already taken place. So I came home and performed Wudhu and went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers. He went to the mosque and offered Asr prayers in congregation. After praying, I went home. When I got home, I drank water and went out to my friends. Before I went there, I greeted him. Then I sat down with friends. Our gossip and laughter are there as usual. Then I did some photography with friends which I will show you below. Then when the time came, I went home and performed Wudhu. After performing Wudhu, I went to the mosque and offered prayers in congregation. After praying, I went home. When I got home, I ate. After eating, I lay down on the bed to rest. Lying on the bed outside, I started writing today's post.

IMG_20210823_184731978.jpg

IMG_20210823_184839883.jpg

IMG_20210823_184523695.jpg

IMG_20210823_184756458.jpg

I hope you all like my diary today. And this is my day. Remember me in your prayers.
Goodbye

Achevement 4 link

SPEACIAL THANKS
Mentioned especially,
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

#thediarygame #steemitpakistan #betterlife #photography #steemexclusive #pakistan #zzan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

سلیم بھاٸی جوس صحت کے لیے بہت اچھا ہوتا ہے اور پوسٹ بھی اچھی لکھی ہے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ 💝💝

terimaksih

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

بھائی آپ نے اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی😝😝

 3 years ago 

آج آپ نے دوستوں کے ساتھ بیٹھ کے کافی اچھا ٹائم گزرا ہو گا

 3 years ago 

جی بھائی

Mashallah great effort you brother with amazing photography

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72