The Diary Games: 23rd-August-2021 | My Boss Baby turns one 💙👶|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

Snapchat-761923891.jpg
So the day started with the thought of arey aj mere bete ki birthday hai 😂🥳 I am so over excited mamma I must say. 😂 So it was 1:00 pm when he was sleeping in my next room with his granny. I waited for 16-minutes more to capture his one year complete med photo. When the clock stuck 1:16 pm I jumped from my bed and went into next room and took the photo.

Snapchat-666199239.jpg

I took my breakfast and done my cleaning and at 4:00 pm I asked my husband to take me to Saddar Market because I bought the small size boots for him well, we went there and exchanged the size and came back again. Then again I went to Saving home super store which is recently opened in my area to bought sparkling candles and party popper.

images.jpeg

Link

Came back and had my tea first then I started ironing everyone's clothes because we had to go for our dinner dawat at charcoal restaurant Do Darya. Hamza was still sleeping my good luck was on top at 7:00 I started getting ready we all were ready at 8:00 pm then we booked Uber Go for us and left our place.
When we reached there our table was ready with decorations. Ahh I liked balloons decorations

img_1629760109708.jpg

Then we first cut the cake everyone was excited for cake cutting ceremony my baby boo was also excited to see the wonderful cake according to the theme.

Snapchat-839699906.jpg

Then finally , we ordered food everyone was hungry till the food arrived we enjoyed ourselves by taking pictures and playing with kids in jumping castle and slides and what not. Everyone was having fun and that was such a good relief that your guests are enjoying
Alhamdullilah ❤️
Then the food has arrived and such a mouth watering moment for any foodie bnda qasam se I love food mtlb I am very foodie I always try to try some new food and taste of different places. Well this is a incomplete food picture because after food arrived no one waits for the good picture of food.

img_1629760799885.jpg

We enjoyed our dinner well Alhamdullilah then this is a time to say good bye to Char coal restaurant. So we took a good group photo which I wouldn't upload here and reached home at 1:00 pm.
That was Alhamdullilah a good and enjoyable day with families of both of us❤️
Family time is always a good time ☺️

Thanks for reading
Regards @saharsaqi
Special mention:
@haidermehdi @hassanabid @event-horizon @vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Ohh MashaAllah MashaAllah happy birthday to him :)

 3 years ago 

JazakAllah ❤️

Ma-shaa-Allah, Happy Birthday To Him!

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday little munchkin!

Thankyou for allocating 20% of the rewards of this post to @steemit-pak.

 3 years ago 

Pleasure 🤗

Mashallah he's soo cute❤️💕

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah happy birthday to little jaano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42