The Diary Games: 17th-Feb-2021 | Sudden Visit to Hospital |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

images (4).jpeg
Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives 😊
I and Ameer Hamza , is fit and fine alhamdullilah ❤️
So today I decided to go to shopping to buy some clothes for my little munchkin as Wedding season will arriving soon in my family.
I woke up late today because Ameer was also sleeping we both woke up at 2:00 pm almost.
Had our breakfast together today video called my elder sister in law ,she lives in USA.
Asked her if she is coming or not to wedding.
Then we had our breakfast tea and the tea goes so long 😂 we sat and started talking and we talk so much💯 no doubt.
At 6:00 pm we realized that we are already late for shopping. I leave hamza toy sister in law and left.for shopping with my mother in law.
I wanted to buy something like these.

images (3).jpeg

images (2).jpeg

We were on our way and Arsha (sister in law) called me and told us that nazeer uncle is not well and everyone took him to hospital 🏥 we got tensed and changed our destination to Burhani hospital we reached there and I asked to.the counter they updated us that your patient has been shifted to.ward. Guard wasn't allowing 2 person to go so I waited downstairs.
And I noticed that hospital management wasn't allowing children to visit to hospital was clearly mentioned on boards too
Snapchat-575438041.jpg
But who cares this sensitive issues in Pakistan.i don't understand why parents took their children to hospital for no reason. They all were only running from here to there. And making noise too. 😞🤕🥴

Snapchat-1863359923_1.jpg

Snapchat-10843158_1.jpg

Snapchat-306023054.jpg
Well we.got free from hospital at 10:45 and changed the program of shopping and decide to go tomorrow. In Sha Allah.
We came home were so hungry had dinner and tea and took some rest.

Special Thanks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@steemit-pak
@booming01
@booming02
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
to get their support
Regards
Sahar Saqi

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @steemcurator01

i have question will you help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34