The Diary Game: 9th-January-2021 |A Visit to Mom's place 🌼|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

IMG_20220110_173038_386.webp

Hey everyone so today i decided to go to visit my mom after so many days I went there for long stay 😂✨ I woke up at 12:00 pm with Ameer Hamza and started my race with him and got free at 3:30 pm and made him sleep again

IMG-20220106-WA0015.jpg

He woke up within an hour I changed his outfit because he has done his Azeem Karnama in his diaper 😂. I mean why babies does this ? Poo and pee at last minute 😂 well, part of motherhood 🤱 I changed his clothes and his phopho took him to upstairs for clicking some good Sooraj ki pappi wali pictures 😂

IMG_20220110_172657.jpg

Well, after all this we took a leave for mom's place at 5:00 pm and as always stocked in traffic 😕 , reached there at Magrib almost. My mom sister and bhanjia were already waiting for us. They welcomed us warmly and served me tea first.
My Bhanji @zoyasoomro showed me her new headphones which she got as a gift from her Younger sister, which was cool and fanky in color I really like it.

IMG_20220110_174458.jpg

My mother made Aloo k parathey for dinner , Ameer hamza got busy with his cousin sisters and I got busy with my sister and mom. We all started shouting bhuk bhuk so my sister started preparation for Donuts. She makes good donuts 🍩

Ingredients we need for donuts
1- All purpose flour
2- Sugar powder
3- Eggs
4- Baking Powder
5- Hershey syrup
6- milk

IMG_20220110_175211.jpg

Tadaaa, after half an hour Sweet snack is ready to eat and look what a blunder I did. I didn't take any good photo of Donuts 😂 but my sister did an advance level of photography and took this , I tried to edit as much as I can but naah nothing worked😂

IMG_20220110_180052.jpg

I also made these alphabets

IMG_20220108_183814.jpg

Had out dinner at 10:00 pm , some good quality time with family ❤️ my mother also prepared Corn soup for us we enjoyed delicious food

Thanks for reading ❤️
Regards @saharsaqi

Special mention:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@salmanwains
@aneeqamashkoor
@rashid01
@steemitpak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DelegationClub StatusBeneficiaryBid BotPlagiarismSteem Exclusive
yesnonenononoyes
 3 years ago 

I didn't get it. Please explain.

 3 years ago 

Wow very interesting diary full of motherhood ❤️. Ameer Hamza is so cute MashaAllah.

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah MashaAllah evil eyes off, such a cutie pie baby❤
It feels very overwhelming to see the housewives stepping out of their comfort zone❤

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت خوبصورت ہے آپ کی پوسٹ کا اندازہ مجھے بہت سمجھایا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36