Summary of Eid Days 😍

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are having fun and enjoyed Eid days with joy and pleasure ❤️😍🌹

So as all you know that everyone's Eid days are extremely busy with so many things with family with friends with children 💞 This Eid is very special for me I already mentioned the reason why in my last post.

This is his first Eid🌛


I ordered this customized romper and cap online from some Facebook page 📄
Romper was good in quality but I wasn't satisfied with the quality of cap 🧢 well so I took his Eid Mubarak photo in chand raat. 🌛

First Eid🌛

The first Eid went very busy with guests and all then I had to go to my grandparents house for lunch we as always got late.we had Qorma and roti in lunch. We came back at 8:00 pm and took some rest then.

IMG_20210513_220549_920.jpg

Second Eid🌛

2nd Eid went also busy I and my husband were invited to my mom's place for dinner. There was delicious and tasty Biryani and Rabri kheer. Here is my smart boy.

IMG-20210514-WA0131.jpg

Third Eid🌛

So this is my in laws day I came to my husband grandparents house had fun with my Beloved family ❤️ alhamdullilah I have blessed with best family. Had delicious food with all of them.

Snapchat-792238496.jpg

Hope you guys also had fun in Eid Days.

Snapchat-14513348.jpg

Regards: @saharsaqi

CC: @rashid01 @hassanabid @haidermehdi @event-horizon @vvarishayy

Thanksgiving 😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May Allah bless you and your family ♥️

 3 years ago 

Aameen 😌

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah baby looks so cute may god protect him form evil eyes.

 3 years ago 

Aameen 😌

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

hello !
@saharsaqi
such a nice post dear.
your pictures is so Cute . best of luck dear.
may Allah.
you will live long with happiness & joy.
hope you like to read👈

 3 years ago 

Aameen thanks ☺️
Yes sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54