SPUD4STEEM- POWERED UP 🧨 1st-June-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

Snapchat-1541021405.jpg
So, as we all know that today is STEEM POWER-UP DAY spud4steem 1st June, 2021
I was very confused about powering up steem and all the process and how this powering up would give me advantage in present or in future thanks to @haidermehdi he guided me in much details.I had almost 300 sp before powering up. I powered up 200 steems.
I know it’s a vet bit amount of powerup and I know the fact that I am not fitting in this contest but still I have done this for my belief in this community.

IMG-20210601-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0019.jpg

Thanks to @kiwiscanfly for creating this beneficiary contest and to all the sponsors.
Respected ❣️
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
To get their support.

Thanks to be here.
Regards, @saharsaqi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for Participating in Steem Power Up Day !
I have given 100% Upvote to you for Standing with the Community and The Steemit Pakistan Team !

We wish you best of Luck for the future and We really hope to see you with us all the time in future aswell.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemit-pak 😊❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45