My participation for "favorite sibling" contest. 👩‍❤️‍👩steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum my Steemian Fellows hope you all are doing great and having fun with your favorite sibling 😍
Meet my elder sister Mrs Shumaila Irfan Soomro.
My one and only sister so I don't have any option to choose 😂😂 "it is what it is " 🤭😜
She is the Mother of three beautiful daughters and today she has her 15th wedding Anniversary Ma Sha Allah🤗 She is 100% house wife 24 hours job. She loves shopping. She loves eating and cooking most. She is very pro in cooking 🔪 she can make from this to that very much talented in Arts and Crafts.
Very energetic women who deal with her 3- talktive and hyperactive girls.

**This is a memorable photo of my wedding day 😊 when she was slaying by her natural looks. She is 9-years older than me trust me I am youger one 😂🤭

Screenshot_20200214-013443.png

Sort:  

Hi @saharsaqi , you wrote well about your favorite sibling ( your sister ) as she is so talented , a pro cook and also she can make art works

please convey my Best wishes to your sister ,

stay Blessed
wish you good luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💗☺️ I'll in Sha Allah ❤️ thanks for your love 😌

you are welcome.
and make it sure you have added the tag Weekly-engagement in your entry post for contest

 3 years ago 

Done

 3 years ago 

You both look so pretty ma shaa Allah ma shaa Allah.
Lot's of love to you both May Allah keeps your bond the same <3

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66