Daily diary game | better life | by @sahar78 | 20/11/2020 | 20% payout of this post to steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum dear friends!

How are you all?I hope that you all are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.I love to post daily diary because daily diary helps us to improve our skills also and provides a very good way to check that what is happening in life.Daily diary game also improves our communication skills.Due to daily diary post you can also become a good listener.So, that's the reason that I love to post daily diary.So, dear friends in this post, I will share that how I spent my this day.

AT MORNING TIME:

I love to get up early in the morning because to get up early in the morning is a key to become a successful person in life.At night we should early go to sleep and at morning we should early get up in the morning because this thing also makes immune system strong.
•Starting day with the name of Allah who is most beneficiant and most merciful is a special gift of Allah.So, when I get up early in the morning I always starts my day with the name of Allah.It will make my day full of blessings.
•First of all when I get up in the morning I pray fajar and then I recite surah yaseen and surah yaseen is also known as the heart of Quran.Nane of Allah also gives me pleasure from the depth of my heart.After praying fajar and reciting surah yaseen I go for a morning walk.Its my daily routine to go for a morning walk.Morning walk keeps us healthy and active for whole day.After morning walk when I come back then I take breakfast which was omlet,slices and tea.

IMG20211120101949_00.jpg

After doing breakfast, I study physiology and anatomy because I am a DPT student.Anatomy is extensive but a very interesting subject.I studied for 3-4 hours.

AT NOON:

At noon we play badminton.We enjoyed it a lot.At around 3pm I eat a traditional food.I enjoyed it a lot.

IMG-20211120-WA0002.jpg

AT NIGHT:

At night time, I take my meals.After taking meal I exercise for 35-40 minutes and after it I go for a walk.I was just going to sleep.When I was going to sleep my cousin arrived at my home.Then we enjoyed a lot.
•After 3 hours I go to my bed for sleep.Sleeping is very necessary to maintain heath.It boosts immune system.We should sleep for at least 6-7 hours daily.
Hope so guys you will like my post❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Sahar you're the part of club 50 but you forgot to mention it in tag. Please correct the tag.

 3 years ago 

Ok🌸

 3 years ago 

Wow your post very yummy 😋.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64