|| My First Online Earning Experience Cotest by @cryptokraze || My Participation @safdarsultan

Hello Everyone!

I am very happy that @cryptokraze kept this contest .This is a very good idea and is very happy because everyone has a first online experience in life this is very memorable.This is my participation contest by first online earning experience.

Binance

20210428_064130.jpg
My first online learning experience was of Binance .I only knew before that we trade with it, buy some things and then sell them.

20210428_064056.jpg

What kind of trouble faced by it?

Because I did not care about it, then I had to put something with me, so i bought cake,Xpr,Dot etc.So on the day when I wanted to sell it, its price was very low, what I had bought was very high. So I lost a lot of it because I didn't even know about it .I had a hard time in this online first inning .When I gathered information about it, I read something, and I came to know that these things grow, this is the work, what things should I buy and which should not be bought.

How much was earning in it?

When I read something about the inquiry in the balance, I came to know what to buy. So i can bought ADADOWN,BTCDOWN and BCHDOWN.So I found out when BTC & USD would be higer So it will be with him .If BTC & UST will be less then it will also be less .So I had $ 25$ over from these.And this is my first earning income.

My Future planing!

Every person has his or her own opinion, some say, I will become a doctor, some will say I will become a pilot, some will say I will civil engineer .But what do they know if they will get a job or not .So I think online earning is better than all jobs .You know we all have been facing you covid-19.A lot of people are sitting vacant because of it .But even if he thinks of online earnings, he can earn money sitting in home.I have a degree in IT diploma . I know web designing, typing and flex designing is all this .I also do this work in free lancing.So this is my future planning .

Achievenent 1 Introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@safdarsultan/achievement-1-date-17-3-2021-introduceyourself-of-steemit-platform

I hope you intrest my post

Special Mention:

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is great to know that you got your first online earning through crypto trading.

You have mentioned that online earnings are better than any job. On this point, I would give you a suggestion that you should be paying attention to complete ypur education and get a physical job as well because it is a requirement in our social setup. The leveage of online earnings or trading is that you can continue it even with your job just like I am managing.

I wish you good luck in your future.

Thank you so much sir did you give me a good advice and you are right sir.i will pay attention to it.

 3 years ago 

Yes it is very important. It will benefit you in online earnings at some point. Saying this from experience

Thanks for this guideness sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59