THE DIARY GAME!! 6TH APRIL,2021...." Ramzan Preparation

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Aslam O Alaikum and Hello to all steemians!

I hope that you are doing great in your respective lives. Today's diary is very interesting. So let's start.

Screenshot (239).png

Morning

At 5:50AM, My alarm started ringing so I got up unwillingly. I firstly prayed Fajr than recite Surh Yaseen. Then I jumped back to bad and slept again. Then i woke up again at 7:30AM when a dog started barking near the window of my room.

Screenshot (241).png

I made the dog to move away from there and go to bed again. I tried to sleep but couldn't. I started using mobile phone. At about 8:15, i tired of using mobile phone and got up finally. I took the shower and went to kitchen to had breakfast. I just had tea and started watching TV.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 6.25.58 PM.jpeg

It was getting so bore so i decided to clean the house thoroughly as the RAMZAN is coming.

RAMZAN' PREPARATION

I started from my mother's room. First of all, I set things up, then cleaned all the walls of the house. After that i changed the setting and started cleaning the floor.

Screenshot (235).png

It took a whole day to do all this. When everything was done, i was hell tired and super hungry as i just drank the tea in morning.

Screenshot (225).png

So i asked my brother to bring something for me from outside. As i did alot today, so my mother gave him money to bring Burger for me.

Screenshot (223).png

After that i gave sometime to my students who were waiting for me for 1:30 hour. After teaching them, i used tiktok for sometime. Then we all had dinner together which was prepared by my mother. I was PLAO.

Screenshot (246).png

I didn't wash the dishes as i did a lot today and no one could say to do anything to me. My mother washed the dishes and made tea. Then we all watched wedding movie of one of my cuisine.

Screenshot (233).pngAt about 10:00PM, i went to sleep. That's how i spent my day.

CC:

@hassanabid @haidermehdi @rashid001

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @sadiaanyat
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


13 (1).png



Sort:  

You spent your day in a well way..good luck

well managed day ,

It was getting so bore so i decided to clean the house thoroughly

so you spent your time in cleaning house . as cleanliness is half the faith.

thanks sir

 3 years ago 

respected you explained your day very well, and best things is that you are preparing for ramazn we all muslim are anxiously waiting for holy month of ramzan please dua ma yad rakhain, ameen stay bless respected

thanks a lot sir for reading my post. it's honor for me. The real success is when the Amazing personalities like you started liking my work...

very well explained about your daily routine, by the way, this is very good to wake up earlier and perform the Fajar Namaz.

thanks sir for reading my diary.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98