Photography Contest Week 23 by @steemit-pak - SEA PHOTOGRAPHY by @sadiaanyat

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum & Hello to fellow Steemians. This is @sadiaanyat. I am enjoying my life and hope that you all are fine & doing great. 

This is my participation for the Sea photography contest started by @steemit-pak in Steemit Pakistan.

The Beautiful sunset from Jumeriah beach

Screenshot (180).png

Location


I would like to invite my friend @suboohi, @vvarishayy@cryptokannon to participate in this contest by following the contest rules.

My Introduction - My Achievement 1 Task

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Special Thanks to:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

and all the other supportive member of this beautiful community.


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It such a nice and peaceful shot, I am becoming a fan of your photography skills. Keep it up and good luck with the contest.

#onepercent #pakistan

...thanks sir..........Its honor for me that you are liking it

 3 years ago 

Don't honor me I am younger than you😅 and I am also been here only for 4-5 months and you deserve the appreciation. Keep up the good work

...thanks sir..........Its honor for me that you are liking it

Awesome image best of luck for contest.

thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42