Participation for the contest "Reflective photography" by @sadiaanyat

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope that everyone is taking great care of him/herself from this pandemic. Pray for infected people and everyone who is in problem especially for Kashmir and Palestine in this holy month. This is my entry for photography contest which is organized by very talented @vvarishayy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 5.59.45 AM.jpegLocation: St. John's, Canada.


The water is smiling by seeing the beauty of night. The moon is wondering how the water is enhancing the beauty of stars. The peaceful night which let you to inhale the peace in your soul.


Camera details: Samsung A30

Regard

Sadia Anayat

Many thanks to:

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

My achievement 1

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalamoalikum Sadia
One thing I want to correct is that it's not the contest organized by me but I approve and check all the entries of this contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63