Betterlife II The Diary Game II Eid shopping II 5-April-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Aslam O Alaikum to all the Steemians!. I hope that you all are doing very well and safe from this Pandemic. Please stay home and pray for those who are suffering with Covid-19.

My day started with a normal activities. I got up at 3:30PM, did my sehri, offered Fajr and recite quran. After that i went with mother for morning walk. Actually there are no much crowd in these days because of Ramzan and i enjoy it a lot to spend some time with nature silently. The birds are chirping and the flowers bloom everywhere of different colors. The air is pure at that time and actually that's the best time to inhale nature's purity to feed your soul.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.15.59 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.15.50 PM.jpeg

We came back at 6:50PM, i helped my sister in cleaning the home, did dusting and went to sleep. It was 12:10 when i got up by the voice of my niece. The Ice cream man had came in street and he was asking me for money to buy the ice cream. I gave him money and tried to sleep again but my mother asked me to come with her to market for eid shopping. The morning walk had already lowered my energy level. I said her to go some other day but she said that soon the lockdown would be imposed again and market would be closed. So i got ready to go with her. There was a huge crowd in market. I bough a dress and a shoe pair for eid.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.07.41 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.07.41 PM.jpeg

My mother bough a dress for her and for my sister too. This is first eid of my bhabhi in our home. so i bough some bangles, dress and other things for her as gift.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.29.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.30.42 PM.jpeg

I don't like bangles, mahendi and such sort of things for me but she like using these things so i bough these for her. After shopping, we came back. I was feeling very thirsty. I tried to sleep again but I can't sleep hungry. So i performed ablution and start reciting quran e pak. After that i used the steemit for some time and went t kitchen for preparing the Iftari.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.06.25 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.09.48 PM.jpeg

I performed my Asr and went to the tailor's home to gave her cloth to stitch. She showed some tantrum that she already has many orders and she don't have time but when my mother said that "Saira hum to shuru sey tm sy hi silai krwaty hain", she agreed.

Only a half an hour was left in iftari when we came back. My sister in law had made the whole iftari with help of my sister. I didn't have energy to do anything. Thanks to Allah that the weather got cold so i went to roof top

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 10.16.03 AM.jpeg

I came down at iftar time, prayed Magrib and eat some rice. After that i watched the last night episode of "Chupky Chukpy". Soon i felt hungry again so i made fries for myself and again went to roof top.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 9.06.25 PM.jpeg

The mosam was so good so i spent some time there with my niece. We came down, offered isha and trawee. After that i called my sister and went to sleep when the call ended.

Special Thanks to:


@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Know more about me:

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've done a great job of shopping, of course you've spent a lot of money shopping.I really like your shoes and you also bought bangles and henna for Eid and with a lot of hard work you bought these things.

Everyone spend alot of time on eid shopping.....You too do it hurriedly before it start lockdown again.....

 3 years ago 

Yes,Everything from door to door is lockdown here.

 3 years ago 

Indeed nature fills the soul with calmness
I was used to going to the park daily before lockdown
you bought so many things MashAllah
I am surprised you don't like mehndi and bangles :p

Nature is the best meditation.....
Mjy waqai mehndi nai psnd...or bandles to boht saloun sy nahi pehniiii....I dont like jewellery too but
I saw your jewellery in youryour post. That was so awesome.....so amazing...and unique.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thank you so much @rashid001 and @steeamcurator07 for supporting

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work with. Keep Up the Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68