Best Moment of my life II Contest by @vvarishay II Parent's happiness

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Aslam o Alaikum to all the steemians!

I hope that you all are perfectly fine and enjoying your respective life passionately. In this contest, we need to share our best moments.

Parents work very hard for the comfort and happiness of their children. But the best part is when the children do something big that bring a biggest smile on their parent's faces. In this post, i am going to pen down few words to canvas the some moments of my life when i make my parents feel proud by getting success in educational carrier. All these moments are the best moments of my life. So let's start.

Matric Achievement

I was a shining and position holder student from starting by the grace of Allah and lucky a bit too. I did my matric from Unique school, Sialkot in 2014. I still remember the day when the result of ninth class announced as it was my first board exams result. I was not expecting too much as always but my mother was sure that I would get very good marks. And yes i got more than 80% marks and got 4rth position in school.

Government distributed the solar plates among the students whose marks were above than 80%. I went to school with my father and i could see the happiness on his face.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 10.30.28 AM.jpeg

Even your small achievements matter alot for your parents.

Scholarship in College

In matric, my marks were above 80% and on that base i got 100% scholarship in superior college. I still remember my mother was happily telling my khala about my scholarship on phone. It was very comforting and relaxing for me when my success put smile on my parent' faces.

PEEF Scholarship

It was 2016 when i completed my intermediate and went to GC university for doing BS(CS). After 2-3 months, i received a call from superior college and they told me that government has sent the PEEF scholarship form for me on the basis of intermediate marks.

I went to college with my friend, took form and filled that. Then my father fax the document back to PEEF headquarter as it was required. After that i forgot about that scholarship and got busy in my university life.

It was my third semester when one day my class CR said that i have been called in Admin. I went to Admin block.

They said "are you Sadia".

I said ''Yes, i am".

They said "Don't you know that your scholarship for three terms is pending here, why you didn't receive it"

I was surprised and thought "like seriously". They asked me to bring tome documents like my ID card, my father's ID card and some other things. Next day, i submitted the required documents and submitted them in admin. And they gave me a check and asked me to withdraw it from Punjab bank. On my way back from university, I went to the bank with Abu and withdraw the check. It was 54000 in total.

image.png

After that, i regularly got scholarship in every semester till the end of my BS.

PM Laptop Distribution Scheme

It was my second semester when our teacher asked the students whose CGPA is higher than 3 to apply for the PM laptop scheme. In 5th semester, a list of those students who were selected for PM laptop distribution schemes came into department and my name was also mentioned there in the list. again my parents feel so much proud and its impossible to describe their happiness in words.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 10.30.27 AM.jpeg

Research Paper Publication

In my last semester, i started writing a research paper as a term project on blockchain technology. But i found the research this much interesting that i decided to work sincerely on it and get to publish this paper. My teachers motivated me alot and It got published in 2020. When i got publish, one of my supervisor called my father and said that

"Your daughter get another success. Congratulation you for that ".

Generation analysis of blockchain technology

A deep analysis of application and challenges of wireless sensor network

A study of Power management techniques in green computing

A deep analysis of image based vide searching techniques

After that, i conducted many researches in lockdown as universities were closed and there was nothing to study. Many of my research papers got published in well known journals and alot are under review now. I am working with Canadian researchers and soon will go to Canada for higher education on scholarship.(inshallah)

All these moments are the amazing and the best moments of my life. May Allah give me some more strength to fulfill their all dreams.

I' m inviting my friend @jawad101, @suboohi, @janemorane and @irsaumar to participate in this contest.


Special thanks to:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@rashid001

@vvarishay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's really gooddd
I appreciate your hard work.
I know the feelings are sooo good when you got some achievement like this. I got 92% in matriculation and 90% in intermediate MashAllah ❤️😍
I can relate to your happiness.

Thank you for participating.
Entry #14

thank you so much...
Mashallah you are so brilliant then.....

 3 years ago 

👌

thank you sir

MashAllah MashAllah!

That many research publication, Congrats on all of your achievements.

they are total 8.....

THANKS & REGARD

Brave girl 👌 Your every word is worthy of praise, you are very hardworking May Allah bless you with happiness and success.❣️

Thanks dear. I always find you there to support me. No matter whats the matter.....

Many thanks for everything and best regard to you my little beauty.

Pleasure....

Wow. Wow. That's impressive. This is more than the result of just hardwork, you are truly blessed @sadiaanyat.

Thank you sir. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49