Better Life The Diary Game (Sea View Trip with Friends)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

saboor dp.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaekum friends, I hope you are all well and I am well too. May Allah Almighty keep you all happy in your own situation. Friends, today I will tell you about my journey Which I did with my friends a few days ago. A few days ago my friend and I were all sitting. Suddenly a friend of mine said let's go for a walk somewhere. Everyone gave their own advice. Then it was decided to walk near the Sea View. Six friends were riding on three motorcycles. We all went to the beach at four o'clock and in less than an hour we reached the beach. Once there, we parked our motorcycles in the parking lot and came very close to the sea. For a while all of us friends stood in the water and enjoyed the waves. There is a different kind of calm in the sea water. I was very strange that day and nothing looked good. That's why I didn't do photography that day. My friend forced me to take a couple of pictures. I agreed and said take two or three pictures of me. I am sharing those pictures with you friends.

saboor 1.jpg

saboor 2.jpg

We wandered around and watched people. Almost everyone came with their families. Everyone was looking very happy. The children were playing. Someone was riding a horse and someone was drinking tea. Suddenly our eyes fell on a crowd. When we went there we saw a child lying unconscious on the ground. His family was very upset and were trying to bring her back to consciousness. In a short time, by the grace of Allah, the child regained consciousness. We asked people how the child fainted. People reported that the child was riding a horse when he suddenly fell off the horse and fainted. Then the child's family took the child with them and we also intended to get out of there.

About seven o'clock we picked up our bikes from the parking lot and left for home. The view of the sea was very beautiful. Spending some time by the sea was very relaxing. One thing I would like to share with you friends. Each of us is stuck in some kind of trouble or problem. You should also go to the sea or to a park when you are worried. Because it gives a lot of peace of mind. May Allah Almighty grant us all a peaceful life. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Note: All pictures captured by my own phone.

Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saboor-ali/achievement-1-intrioduction-to-steemit

#thediarygame #betterlife #steemitpakistan #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Hi, @saboor-ali,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro, you said true seeing water waves we really forget our worries for that moment

I enjoyed reading it ❤️

@umme.hani thank you for your precious time:-)

@umme.hani thanks for your precious time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83