Today I want to tell you the price of something that you will be surprised to see that you which you use for your mobiles

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are all doing well, so friends, today I have brought a very good news for you, so friends, it is very beneficial for you, I hope you will like my post if you like my post.

tuch mobile glass

So friends, today I am going to tell you about such a thing that how cheap it is and how expensive you buy, then friends who feel like a glass on touch mobile It usually costs you 150 or 200 or even more expensive So friendship is considered very expensive for you, then this friends, I want to tell you today that it is so cheap that you will also be surprised to hear, is it so cheap and we change it to such an expensive So friends, the price of this glass is ₹ 20 passion ₹ 20 and you buy such an expensive glass, then friends, if you need any glass, then you go to some big wholesale shop from there so much So friends, you should avoid such things which are very expensive, which cost a lot, if you give such a thing to any brother, if you want, then I will give $100 completely to those who live only in Pakistan. And now let me show you pictures of some glasses

IMG_20211011_195426.jpg

I love steemit pak

Regards

@saadahmads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68