The diary game and photography// /10-September 2021 munday)~ || 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak/@saadahmads

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all Hope you are all well. First of all, I apologize to you for not being able to write my daily routine for two or three days.
I was a little busy due to college and domestic engagements and if I am free today, I will present tomorrow's daily routine to you. Let's start.

beautiful photography

Friends, today I show you very beautiful photography, some friends went somewhere special for photography, then we went there very beautiful photography that when we see you, you will also be very happy, I hope you will definitely like my post Today we had a holiday, so we thought why don't we have to do photography somewhere, so three or four friends went special for photography. I had taken a very expensive mobile, we did photography from that mobile that I got that mobile for Pakistani ₹ 100000 This is a very expensive mobile, its result is very beautiful, you will not feel that we have used this camera or have used mobile We left the house at around 10:00, when I reached there at 12:00, first we ate a light lunch, after that we went to Para, there were very beautiful pictures in front of her.
I enjoy a lot with my friends, we go on very well because we were not having it, Me and my friends thought that we will come again to make similar selfies but in some other place we will make such girls i show you the discussion of my mobile and i hope you like this my pictures very much .

Steemit.Pak

Payment I thank all the members in Pakistan who support me, who support me too, who also like my post and who vote for me, I thank all

Regards

@saadahmads

IMG_20210806_163706.jpg

IMG_20210806_170638.jpg

IMG_20210806_171009.jpg

Sort:  

Its good to spend time with friends, nice photography.

Hi, @saadahmads,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42