The dairy game of the Today there was a very big match where way too much and our village team won this final.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi friends, how are you, I hope you are all doing well, so friends, first of all, do you keep praying for me, my health is not good, that's why I am not posting much, then I am helpless. For a few days,You just kept praying for me that God will tell me And today the post that I have brought for you is very good, it is very tremendous, so I hope you will enjoy reading it.

Big final match

Today a very big football final came in our village ground and it was in a very funny channel and it was a lot of fun to watch too One was the team of our village, the other team had come from Lahore, so both the teams were very strong As soon as I started, all the people of our village who were going to see, they mostly supported our own team but the team which came from Lahore, the people of our village also supported them a lot. So our visiting team was also very happy then people appreciated them so much. As soon as I started, our village team had already done one meat in 5 to 10 minutes gool score achieved success And in the last minutes of the first half, our village team achieved the second success and gool the second So all the people of our village were very happy, enjoyed a lot and gave a lot of time to the team, grandmother, as soon as she presented a good game, she also enjoyed playing a lot. As soon as the second half started, the team from Lahore made a secore In this way, the team from Lahore also com back The Lahore team did a lot of attacks but our village team played a very good game, as soon as the time was over, our team had a school seat compared to two. Similarly, our team won the final and the people of our village were very happy, they enjoyed them very much, in this way the opposition team was also very happy, they praised our village people a lot In this way the final will give every moment a very beautiful trophy now let me show you the picture of my team .
FB_IMG_1633884826458.jpg

big crowd

In our today's final match, people gathered too much wherever they could be seen, people were enjoying the match a lot, so I also show you the amount of people, I also show their picture, how much here Football is very much liked in our village, the people of our village watch football a lot and people come from far and wide to see it, so people enjoyed the match a lot and people enjoyed the match. Yes, I show you the crowd of people, how people enjoyed and how much way

IMG_20211010_165811.jpg

IMG_20211010_165817.jpg

IMG_20211009_175506.jpg

IMG_20211009_175513.jpg

IMG_20211009_175348.jpg

IMG_20211009_175413.jpg

IMG_20211009_175357.jpg

My Football Team Captain and Win Trophy

Now I had kept you my photo and the captain of the team and I show you the winning trophy with it, it is very beautiful trophy.

IMG_20211010_181847.jpg

Best of luck my football village team end Congratulations

Best wishes steemit pak

Regards

@saadahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60