Steemit pakistan Well pray for me i am very sick

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how do I hope you all take Bhagya Song, so friends, I want to tell you something, I am very sick for a few days, so because of which I am not posting anything, so friends, if I have ever made a mistake, please hope pray for me god give me as soon as possible .

special pray for me

All the member in Steemit Pakistan please pray for me God bless me as soon as possible and i can continue my work again and if i do any mistake or i am sorry to all I am very ill for a few days, neither do I eat nor drink nor go away And I also have a very high fever and in which the pain is also very much So my request for prayers is you please keep praying for me Know that keep you all happy and pray in my favor that God give me the subject and give you the subject and yes you always be happy again I want to be sorry if I have done any mistake and take care of yourself .

IMG-20210921-WA0016.jpg

best wishes

Steemit.pak

Regards

@saadahmads

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May ALLAH Pak bless you with good Health.
Aameen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42