final winning moment Cricket

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

My new kit final win the match

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are all well, so after many days in 2 years I have not arrived because my health was not good, so I was late for a lot, so I want to apologize for that Friends, let me tell you today, we have a big final, in which we have that new fame and the design of our gate was very cute, so friends, I will show you the pic as well, along with this we did not even finalize, his name was also very big. So our team won the match very easily, along with this our team became a champion, so those boys danced a lot, enjoyed a lot, hugged each other And on behalf of our arrival we were given a lot of reward and the final prize was also given, so here there was a huge final. Friends, I am going to show you my picture, I hope you will like it very much, if you like, you also have to support me, you have to tell me in the comment also, I was ill for a few days, you have to pray for this And now I show you the picture I hope you will definitely support me, you will vote for me and you will also guide in this thank you .

018e2372efcf4ba6a643f5b912027067.jpg

Best wishes steemit.pak

Regards

@saadahmads

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work bro and congratulations.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99