Beautifull forest and beautifull Nursery with river photography

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Nuresry and beautifull forest and with river

hello friends how are you And I do rich, all will be well Today the weather is very beautiful and very nice I hope you will like my post very much Friends, we have a very big forest here. people come here to share lo there selfie we make too much people have too many secrets too many people live Animals are also remembered here Here children are old and all are young Here the girls' grandmother is very much missed Very good pick of food is available here Love is liked by many people So friends today we also went there together with three or four friends. Sonam made too many selfies over there We saw too many animals over there It's a pleasure to meet us Very nice and took my mobile with us so that we did a lot of photography We were very happy with the government of the forest The rest was so big that it couldn't be over if one guy kept walking all day And it's so creepy it's scary and it's dangerous too Because there are many dangerous animals living here too. It is very important that we live where such things should be saved. lo before the end of the evening everyone goes to their homes There is a lot of secret on Sunday, why do people have a holiday on which day? So friends, now I am going to show you the pictures, hope you will like it very much. if you like my post please Show me the likes, tell me in the comment, if there is any mistake, then you can also guide me. If you like my post then please give me a lot for it let me tell you in this And now let me show you the picture of forest.And there is a very beautiful nursery with it, I show you pictures of it too and there is a lot of letters in it, we are also very beautiful plants. This is the biggest nursery of our area, put it here, people come here with a lot of amounts and there is a huge river with it, so people also come there and eat what. .

Best wishes

Steemit pak

Regards

@saadahmads
IMG_20210806_165323.jpg

IMG_20210814_155026.jpg

IMG-20210911-WA0047.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68