beautiful photography my new cricket kit.24September 2021 Friday .@saadahmads

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friend how are you I hope you are all doing well, So friends, the post I have brought for you today is that my new kit of cricket is posted, so I also show you my new kit And I hope you will like my new kit and you also have to support me, after today I will also keep you updated.

Me and my New kit and photography

So friends, today I also show you my very beautiful kit which is a new kit of our factory, we are having a very good cricket tournament here, so we have made a very beautiful kit and they also gave me a new. I will keep giving you updates of your message, me completely and you have to tell me in the comment how is my kit And I will give you all the messages and updates in the post .We have a similar tournament every year in which we have a team and a very good team, almost we have won this title three times and its reward is also huge, so our Kate is also very different and very good.

IMG-20210915-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210915-WA0048.jpg

IMG_20210920_150748.jpg
It is a request to all friends, as much as we have members in Steemit Pakistan, you have to support me completely and I also need your prayers, you have to remember me in your prayers, you have to pray for me that we have win do this tournament .

Best wishes

Sreemit.pak

Regards

@saadahmads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60