A very good thing today which my elder brother understood to me

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

a good thing today

My elder brother used to say son, where we will come to your work in trouble, none of your friends will be of any help to you and it happened one day my father was so ill that he was admitted to the hospital for 30 days. We stayed on the left, our friends were on our own. Our own left us in trouble, I missed that time my elder brother always used to tell the truth that son, where we will come for our work, none of your friends will be of use to you and this fact and this .May God bless my brother with a long life and always keep him smiling. .

IMG_20210804_180618.jpg

#good thing always pay attention

best wishes steemit pak all members

Regards

@saadahmads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36